04-05 Transfer Guide Hokie Bird and link to Registrar Home
Agricultural and Applied Economics Dixie Reaves dixie@vt.edu (540) 231-6153
Animal and Poultry Science Cindy Wood apsc@vt.edu (540) 231-6936
Biochemistry and Nutrition Tom Sitz
E. M. Gregory
tositz@vt.edu
gregorye@vt.edu
(540) 231-4970
(540) 231-6420
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences Jim McKenna jamckenn@vt.edu (540) 231-6300
Dairy Science Mike Barnes barnesm@vt.edu (540) 231-4772
Environmental Science Dave Parrish dparrish@vt.edu (540) 231-6300
Food Science and Technology Bill Eigel weigel@vt.edu (540) 231-6877
Horticulture Alan McDaniel alanmcd@vt.edu (540) 231-5781
Human Nutrition, Foods & Exercise Christina M. McIntyre cmcintyre@vt.edu (540) 231-5987
Architecture Scott Poole spoole@vt.edu (540) 231-7200
Building Construction Yvan Beliveau tmoses@vt.edu (540) 231-5017
Environmental Policy and Planning John Randolph energy@vt.edu (540) 231-6971
Industrial Design Robert Dunay dunayr@vt.edu (540) 231-6386
Landscape Architecture Dean Bork drbork@vt.edu (540) 231-5583
Public and Urban Affairs John Randolph energy@vt.edu (540) 231-6971
All majors Susan Haymore shaymore@vt.edu (540) 231-5144
All majors Julia Acton

Joan Moore

jacton@vt.edu

jemoore@vt.edu

(540) 231-6602

(540) 231-6602

All majors Christi Boone
Diane Patty
chboone2@vt.edu
dpatty@vt.edu
(540) 231-9763
(540) 231-6643
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Classical Studies Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Communication Kim Garnand kim.garnand@vt.edu (540) 231-7942
Communication Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
English Jennifer Mooney jemoon@vt.edu (540) 231-6175
French Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
German Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Human Development Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
History Jan Francis jafranci@vt.edu (540) 231-8382
Interdisciplinary Studies Carol Sue Slusser slusserc@vt.edu (540) 231-3716
International Studies Scott Nelson scnelson@vt.edu (540) 231-5629
International Studies Missy Graham missyg@vt.edu (540) 231-5874
Music Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Philosophy Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Political Science Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Sociology Brenda Husser bhusser@vt.edu (540) 231-6878
Spanish Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Theatre Arts Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Teacher Education Roberta Snelling rsneling@vt.edu (540) 231-5920
If you have questions about transcript evaluations or transfer credits relating to the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences majors, please contact Karen Watson at watsonk@vt.edu or (540) 231-6770.
All majors Suzie Leslie sleslie@vt.edu (540) 231-5482