Virginia Tech

2009-2010 Transfer Guide

Agricultural and Applied Economics Kurt Stephenson kurts@vt.edu (540) 231-5381
Agricultural Sciences Eric Kaufman ekaufman@vt.edu (540) 231-8188
Agriculture and Extension Education Tom Broyles tbroyles@vt.edu (540) 231-8188
Agriculture Technology Brenda French frenchbj@vt.edu (540) 231-7649
Animal and Poultry Sciences Wanda Grubb whgrubb@vt.edu (540) 231-6936
Biochemistry Tom Sitz
David Bevan
tositz@vt.edu
drbevan@vt.edu
(540) 231-4970
(540) 231-5040
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences Ozzie Abaye cotton@vt.edu (540) 231-9737
Dairy Science Mike Barnes barnesm@vt.edu (540) 231-4772
Environmental Science Matt Eick eick@vt.edu (540) 231-8943
Food Science and Technology Bill Eigel weigel@vt.edu (540) 231-6877
Horticulture Alan McDaniel alanmcd@vt.edu (540) 231-5781
Human Nutrition, Foods & Exercise Laurie Bianchi lbianchi@vt.edu (540) 231-8768
Life Sciences Undecided John Crunkilton jcrunkil@vt.edu (540) 231-6503
Architecture Kathryn Albright kclarke@vt.edu (540) 231-2514
Building Construction Ursula Halferty halfertu@vt.edu (540) 231-5017
Environmental Policy and Planning John Randolph energy@vt.edu (540) 231-6971
Industrial Design Ron Kemnitzer rkemnitz@vt.edu (540) 231-9935
Landscape Architecture Brian Katen bkaten@vt.edu (540) 231-5583
Public and Urban Affairs John Randolph energy@vt.edu (540) 231-6971
All College of Science majors Becky Cumbee
Susan Haymore
Debbie Wilson
cumbeejr@vt.edu
shaymore@vt.edu
dewilso2@vt.edu
(540) 231-5145
(540) 231-5144
(540) 231-8131
All Pamplin College of Business majors Julia Acton
Jennifer Clevenger
Mercy Azeke
jacton@vt.edu
jcleveng@vt.edu
mazeke@vt.edu
(540) 231-6602
(540) 231-6602
(540) 231-6602
All College of Engineering majors Christi Boone
Sarah Deisher
chboone2@vt.edu
murfvt@vt.edu
(540) 231-9763
(540) 231-6869
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Classical Studies Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Communication Kim Dodson kim.dodson@vt.edu (540) 231-7942
Communication Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
English Cathy Skinner lskinner@vt.edu (540) 231-6212
French Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
German Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Human Development Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Humanities, Science and the Environment Eileen Crist ecrist@vt.edu
History Jan Francis jafranci@vt.edu (540) 231-8382
Interdisciplinary Studies Carol Sue Slusser slusserc@vt.edu (540) 231-3716
International Studies Yannis Stivachtis
Jennifer Hanratty
ystivach@vt.edu
jcostell@vt.edu
(540) 231-5874
Music Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Philosophy Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Political Science Karen Watson
Sybil Phoenix
watsonk@vt.edu
sybil@vt.edu
(540) 231-6770
(540) 231-6571
Sociology Brenda Husser bhusser@vt.edu (540) 231-6878
Spanish Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Theatre Arts Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Teacher Education Ellen Agee eaagee@vt.edu (540) 231-5920
If you have questions about transcript evaluations or transfer credits relating to the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences majors, please contact Karen Watson at watsonk@vt.edu or (540) 231-6770.
All Natural Resources majors Suzie Leslie sleslie@vt.edu (540) 231-5482
(540) 231-3484
Introduction | Financial Aid | Requirements | Undergraduate Majors | VCCS Transfer Policy | Curriculum for Liberal Education
Course Recommendations, VT Major | VCCS Equivalents | RBC Equivalents | Contacts | VCC Addresses
Office of University Registrar
About Us