Virginia Tech

2012-2013 Transfer Guide

Agricultural and Applied Economics Kurt Stephenson kurts@vt.edu (540) 231-5381
Agricultural Sciences Eric Kaufman ekaufman@vt.edu (540) 231-6258
Agriculture and Extension Education Eric Kaufman ekaufman@vt.edu (540) 231-6258
Agriculture Technology Brenda French frenchbj@vt.edu (540) 231-7649
Animal and Poultry Sciences Wanda Grubb whgrubb@vt.edu (540) 231-6936
Biochemistry David Bevan drbevan@vt.edu (540) 231-5040
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences Ozzie Abaye cotton@vt.edu (540) 231-9737
Dairy Science Katharine Knowlton knowlton@vt.edu (540) 231-5287
Environmental Science Matt Eick eick@vt.edu (540) 231-8943
Food Science and Technology Bill Eigel weigel@vt.edu (540) 231-6877
Horticulture Alex Niemiera niemiera@vt.edu (540) 231-5451
Human Nutrition, Foods & Exercise Renee Selberg-Eaton rselberg@vt.edu (540) 231-8768
Life Sciences Undecided Susan Sumners sumners@vt.edu (540) 231-6503
Architecture Kathryn Albright kclarke@vt.edu (540) 231-2514
Building Construction Renee Ryan renee.ryan@vt.edu (540) 231-8428
Environmental Policy and Planning Tom Sanchez sanchezt@vt.edu (540) 231-5425
Industrial Design Ed Dorsa dorsa@vt.edu (540) 231-5384
Interior Design Greg Tew gtew@vt.edu (540) 231-3207
Landscape Architecture Brian Katen bkaten@vt.edu (540) 231-5583
Public and Urban Affairs Tom Sanchez sanchezt@vt.edu (540) 231-5425
All College of Science majors Becky Cumbee
Susan Haymore
cumbeejr@vt.edu
shaymore@vt.edu
(540) 231-5145
(540) 231-5144
All Pamplin College of Business majors Julia Acton
Jennifer Clevenger
jacton@vt.edu
jcleveng@vt.edu
(540) 231-6602
(540) 231-6602
All College of Engineering majors Christi Boone
Alicia Brown
chboone2@vt.edu
aliciab@vt.edu
(540) 231-9763
(540) 231-6869
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Classical Studies Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Communication Kim Dodson kim.dodson@vt.edu (540) 231-7942
Communication Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
English Cathy Skinner lskinner@vt.edu (540) 231-6212
French Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
German Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Human Development Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Humanities, Science and the Environment Eileen Crist ecrist@vt.edu (540) 231-5195
History Jan Francis jafranci@vt.edu (540) 231-8382
Interdisciplinary Studies Peter Schmitthenner pschmitt@vt.edu (540) 231 6551
International Studies Yannis Stivachtis
Jennifer Hanratty
ystivach@vt.edu
jcostell@vt.edu
(540) 231-5874
Music Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Philosophy Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Political Science Karen Watson
Sybil Phoenix
watsonk@vt.edu
sybil@vt.edu
(540) 231-6770
(540) 231-6571
Sociology Brenda Husser bhusser@vt.edu (540) 231-6878
Spanish Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Theatre Arts Karen Watson watsonk@vt.edu (540) 231-6770
Teacher Education Ellen Agee eaagee@vt.edu (540) 231-5920
If you have questions about transcript evaluations or transfer credits relating to the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences majors, please contact Karen Watson at watsonk@vt.edu or (540) 231-6770 or Carol Sue Slusser at slusserc@vt.edu or (540) 231-6548.
All Natural Resources majors Suzie Leslie sleslie@vt.edu (540) 231-3484
(540) 231-5482
VPI&SU About Us