Virginia Tech

2015-2016 Transfer Guide

Agricultural and Applied Economics Frenda Haynie fwall@vt.edu (540) 231-6846
Agriculture and Extension Education Curt Friedel cfriedel@vt.edu (540) 231-8177
Agriculture Technology Brenda French frenchbj@vt.edu (540) 231-7649
Animal and Poultry Sciences Ashley Clark aclark06@vt.edu (540) 231-6936
Biochemistry David Bevan drbevan@vt.edu (540) 231-5040
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences Erik Ervin eervin@vt.edu (540) 231-5208
Dairy Science Katharine Knowlton knowlton@vt.edu (540) 231-5287
Environmental Science Matt Eick eick@vt.edu (540) 231-8943
Food Science and Technology Bill Eigel weigel@vt.edu (540) 231-6877
Horticulture Alex Niemiera niemiera@vt.edu (540) 231-5451
Human Nutrition, Foods & Exercise Renee Selberg-Eaton rselberg@vt.edu (540) 231-8768
Life Sciences Undecided Susan Sumner sumners@vt.edu (540) 231-6503
Art & Art History Tracey Drowne tproco@vt.edu (540) 231-1714
Building Construction Renee Ryan renee.ryan@vt.edu (540) 808-5908
Environmental Policy and Planning Diane Zahm dzahm@vt.edu (540) 231-7503
Interior Design Lisa Tucker ltucker@vt.edu (540) 231-9494
Landscape Architecture Brian Katen bkaten@vt.edu (540) 231-5583
Public and Urban Affairs Diane Zahm dzahm@vt.edu (540) 231-7503
Real Estate Chelsea Lyles clyles@vt.edu (540) 231-6518
All College of Science majors Charlotte Parks
Susan Haymore
cosadvising@vt.edu
shaymore@vt.edu
(540) 231-5145
(540) 231-5144
All Pamplin College of Business majors Julia Acton
Jennifer Clevenger
jacton@vt.edu
jcleveng@vt.edu
(540) 231-6602
(540) 231-6602
All College of Engineering majors Christi Boone
Alicia Brown
chboone2@vt.edu
aliciab@vt.edu
(540) 231-9763
(540) 231-6869
All College of Liberal Arts & Human Science Majors Karen Watson
Sarah Helwig
watsonk@vt.edu
shelwig2@vt.edu
(540) 231-6770
(540) 231-6770
Geography and Meterology Maureen Deisinger mdeising@vt.edu (540) 231-6886
All other Natural Resources and Environment majors Stephanie Lang slang@vt.edu (540) 231-3484
(540) 231-5482
VPI&SU About Us